Animal Anthropomorphism Levels (Appearance and Behavior)

  1. Non-Anthropomorphic (Animals with no human traits)
  2. Slightly Anthropomorphic (Animals with very few human traits)
  3. Mildly Anthropomorphic (Animals with a few human traits)
  4. Somewhat Anthropomorphic (Animals with some human traits)
  5. Moderately Anthropomorphic (Animals with many human traits)
  6. Largely Anthropomorphic (Humans in animal suits)
  7. Very Anthropomorphic (Animals heads on human bodies)
  8. Extremely Anthropomorphic (Humans with animal traits)

Levels 1, 2, and 3 can be portrayed as “normal” animals. Levels 6, 7,and 8 are “humans in animal forms” levels.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s